Thread: Guruischool ...

Question Unanswered: Guruischool ...

Has anybody ever done a course with GURUISCHOOL ??
    If yes, what's your comment ?? Is it good and worth the cost ??

please send your comments, ex-students of Guruischool.

Guruischool

I am currently a student of the zero to pro application developer track. I am at module 27 and I can honestly say that I love this program and this type of online education. I have absorbed concepts so much faster with Guruischool's method of examples and hands on exercises, then I would have if I had just read and practiced from a book. Of course with any body of text and learing tool of this magnitude there are mistakes and typos along the way. However there is nothing that I have encountered so far that I cannot decipher for myself. I really love this program, and I don't work for guruischool. I have been comparing the lessons that I have been working online with lessons and principles in Oracle text books that I have. Zero to Pro is solid material in my opinion. But lets face it. I had no oracle experience. No sql experience, and no programming experience for that matter. I only say that to say that my perspective is considerably different then someone already in the it field with experience. But I am going to continue until I have completed all 100 modules and take the the final examination. Only then can I really tell you if the time and money spent was well worth it.

Already a thread on this topic.

Am just starting with zero to pro trainning with Guruischool.please tell me if it's a waste of time and money.So far i recieve my lessons immediately after making payments with my Mastercard.Goes extremely fast.From the negative side of it,truely i haven't encountered any sofar.Please if there is some one who has completed this program with Guruischool,please share with me your experience.
    I will be very happy and gratefull to read from any of you.
    Thanks in advance for your assistance.