Hi all,

I apologize for not having this posted early enough. We are already in the 3rd session next week. There are a lot of interesting topics in the coming weeks, so I strongly recommend people login. The playbacks are also available as per detail below.

Cheers,
Pai

Toll-Free # of each country:-

Country Dial-in Number
HK 3009-3050
Australia 1800-303-526
India 000-800852-1179
New Zealand 0800-69-0001
Philippines 1800-1-855-0017
Singapore 800-852-3512
S.Korea 00798-8521-7404
Taiwan 00801-855-919
Thailand 001-800-852-7405

PIN Number of each session:

Session 3 Clusters
Date: Wednesday - August 11th, 2004
Duration: 90 minutes
PIN HK390528

Session 4 Security Enhancements
Date: Wednesday - August 25th, 2004
Duration: 90 minutes
PIN HK390529

Session 5 XQUERY/XML in Adaptive Server Enterprise
Date: Wednesday - September 1st, 2004
Duration: 90 minutes
PIN HK390530

Time for each Cities:
2:30pm - 4:00pm (Wellington)
12:30pm - 2:00pm (Sydney)
11:30am - 1:00pm (Seoul)
10:30am - 12:00noon (HK, Taipei, Beijing, Singapore, KL, Manila)
9:30am - 11:00am (Bankok)
8:00am - 9:30am (Mumbai)

NetMeeting URL and PIN:

At the time of the meeting, click on the following link to attend.
http://www.placeware.com/cc/sybase/j...end&pw=ASE150A

Subject: ASE 15.0 - Clustering Support in ASE 15.0
When: Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 7:30 PM (PDT)
Scheduled to Occur: Once
Duration: 1 Hour 30 Minutes
Audio Information:

Click to add to your Outlook calendar:
http://www.placeware.com/cc/sybase/m...SE150A&i=i.ics

Alternate Attend Instructions:
Go to: http://www.placeware.com/cc/sybase/join
Your Name: (enter your name)
Meeting ID: ASE_APO_CLU
Meeting Password: ASE150A