Unanswered: Paradox 10 printing trouble....and more

Hello, all:

I am a Paradox newbie/amateur who is being paid to become a Paradox expert. I administer a network (NT - workgroup) wherein we use Paradox on most of our ten client machines. Most use ver.9, I am on ver.10. I have two pressing questions.... and dozens of followup questions. But let's start with the two:
    1) I am trying to print the info structure of every table in our db (there are over 160 of them) so that I can begin to map the entire db. We are going to have some consultants examine the db to see where we can improve performance and they have asked that I do this mapping project. Unfortunately I can no longer print the tables....no error message, nothing. Just a quiet printer. Occasionally one will print correctly, then nothing no matter what I try.
    2) Might be related to #1 (?)... I have noticed that there are many .lck files on the server...I think it may help to delete some or all of these but I am not sure what, if anything, to do here.

I should add (if it isn't obvious) that I have no database experience prior to this.

Also, if I would do better to post this question elsewhere in the newsgroups, I'd appreciate someone telling me.

Thanks!

Phil Paradowski

Do you see anything on the print-queue? Is it stopped?

The .LCK files have nothing to do with it.
    ChimneySweep(R): fast, automatic
    table repair at a click of the
    mouse! http://www.sundialservices.com

Nope, nothing in the print queue.
    I have managed to get around this by using print-screen and printing images of the tables. Not the best way but it worked. I would still like to solve the original problem, though.

Paradox for Windows makes use of a lot of printer-metrics and other info to produce reports that really do look on-paper like they look in design mode. Perhaps the printer drivers need to be reinstalled, or the Page Setup command repeated, on this machine. Are any other applications similarly affected?