Unanswered: Need reference Book

I am a newbee with Access and need a GOOD reference book on understanding Access Code, (i.e, Me!, Nz(Me!...).
    I remember If...Endif statements and Do While...Loops from d-Base III, but access code is out of my league.
    I am currently using "Microsoft Access 2002, Inside - Out", but is does not explain code very well.
    Thanks for your help!!!

I am currently using "MS Access VBA Programming for Absolute Beginner" by Michael Vine and Access Cookbook (O'Reilly Windows) by Ken Getz, Andy Baron, Paul Litwin. Both books are great.

Thanks

Thanks ESM, I will get those books....

I'm using Access Inside Out, a microsoft press book. I've found it to be fantastic in both general DB issues and VB code. Good example DB's on accompanying cd.

J

Here are some more suggestions:

VBA for Dummies - Steve Cummings - Hungry Minds

Until recently this was my only reference book for many years. OK, it's not specifically targetted to Access but from your comments it is the VBA code that you want explaining. Also it is for beginners, but if you are not too proud to read through those programming concepts that you already know then Steve Cummings will lead you onto techniques and standards that are quite advanced for a "beginners'" book. I learned about the VBA developers' windows, how to efficiently debug code, good coding practices, how to use ADO (as opposed to DAO) all from this book. There is even an introduction to OOP in Access. The book come with a CD containing code examples and bonus chapters. The humour is not as excrutiatingly awful as other "Dummies" books.

Access 2003 VBA Programmer's Reference - Cardoza/Hennig/Seach/Stein - wrox