Unanswered: Any SQL wizard can help? -- Reformat the input file and transfer into SQL server

I am trying to transfer 200 txt files into SQL server by using query analyzer.
    The command is 'Bulk insert [tableName] from 'path\filename.txt'
    However, I need to read and modifiy the txt file.
    I am new to SQL server but I believe there must be some one who is a wizard can do what I want easily.

Thank you for the help in advance!

Here is the raw data layout, which is comma delimited.
    BDate 1/1/1990 BDate 1/1/1990 BDate 1/1/1990 BDate 1/1/1990
    Edate 1/1/2005 Edate 1/1/2005 Edate 1/1/2005 Edate 1/1/2005
    Fq D Fq D Fq D Fq D
    Date R P M E D Date R P M E D Date R P M E D Date R P M E D
    1/1/90 1 2 3 4 5 1/1/90 2 3 4 5 6 1/1/90 3 4 5 6 7 1/1/90 4 5 6 7 8
    2 3 4 5 6 1 2 3 4 5 3 4 5 6 7 6 7 8 9 1
    1/1/05 ...... 1/1/05 .... 1/1/05 ..... 1/1/05 .....

This is the desired output after load into the table, which is tacking each repeating block on top of each other.
    Date R P M E D
    1/1/90 1 2 3 4 5
    2 3 4 5 6
    1/1/05 ......
    1/1/90 2 3 4 5 6
    2 3 4 5 6
    1/1/05 ......
    1/1/90 3 4 5 6 7
    3 4 5 6 7
    1/1/05 ......
    1/1/90 4 5 6 7 8
    6 7 8 9 1
    1/1/05 ......

Provided Answers: 1
    "I am trying to transfer 200 txt files into SQL server by using query analyzer."
    --DTS might be more appropriate.

"I am new to SQL server but I believe there must be some one who is a wizard can do what I want easily."
    --Faith is a powerful thing.

"Here is the raw data layout, which is comma delimited."
    --What you posted is not comma delimited.

"This is the desired output after load into the table, which is tacking each repeating block on top of each other."
    --You are going to need to load this data into a staging table and normalize it before loading into your production tables. The process will be complex, involving several passes through the data.