ER diagram help if possible

Hi there,

Now im not too good with MS access and even worse with ER diagrams, i was just hoping someone could help me on this project.

This is what i need to do:

1) An ER diagram showing all entities, relationships, multiplicity and membership class.

2) A set of well normalized tables (table types) showing corrent posting of keys to maintain referential integrity and all the data necessary to suport the processing indicated in the scenario in Appendix B

3) A set of 'assumptions' that you feel are necessary to explain your ER modelling/design decisions.

Appendix B

A team of forensic scientists wish to create a 'Crime Scene' database to record details of crime scenes they have worked on. They are concerned that they are failing to take advantage of modern database technology either in recording the findings of their investigations or in searching past cases to seek similarities between cases.

The following is an extract from an analysis report

When investigators arrive at a potential crime or investigation scene they firstly establish whether or not the scene has been changed by anyone. If the scene has been changed they record what changes have occurred and details of those that reported the changes to them. They then record the following information about the scene:

Crime details including:
    Date
    Time (start and end time)
    Name and contact details of the lead Police Officer if involved (if the police are involved)
    Investigators name and contact details of any organisational representitive
    Catergory of crime (commercial (1), fraud (2), violence (3) computer(4))
    For crimes of violence we record additional details about the incident including weapon used severity of injury inflicted, etc.
    We also record a list of items removed for further investigation.
    We also record a list of crime scene observations (short comments) that may be used later to inform our analysis.

At a later date we also add: