Question Unanswered: Error with a simple select

Hello,

I'm new with DB2 (not with databases), and I discover recently DBArtisan (Embarcadero's tool) but when I try to run a query with it in a production database, the tool throw me the following message:

15:58:21.358 DBMS DB2P -- Error: [IBM][CLI Driver][DB2] SQL0904N Unsuccessful execution caused by an unavailable resource. Reason code: "00C90086", type of resource: "00000200", and resource name: "PCLDB01 .CLTPEFIS ". SQLSTATE=57011

CTLPEFIS is the table (PROD is the schema) I try to access, PCLDB01 is the database

This message appears in any sql I try to run in this database, but with another server I don't have any problem. What can I do?

Thanks in advance

SQLSTATE 57011 returns the following:

Explanation: The SQL statement could not be executed because resource
    'resource-name' of type 'resource-type' was not available at the time for
    the reason indicated by 'reason-code'. Refer to Table 3 in Appendix B,
    "Problem determination" in item PROBLEM_DETERMIN for an explanation of
    resource type codes. Refer to "Section 4. DB2 Codes" in item SECTION_4_DB2_CO for an
    explanation of the given reason code.

| If this is issued in connection with Multilevel Security authorization
    | (resource-type 402), then the Security Server return and reason codes for
    | the unavailable resource appear as the resource-name. In this case, refer
    | to the z/OS Security Server RACROUTE Macro Reference.

System Action: The SQL statement cannot be executed. If the SQL statement
    being executed was a cursor FETCH, DB2 closes the cursor. Subsequent
    attempts to use that cursor without first doing an OPEN for it receive an
    SQLCODE -501.

Programmer Response: Verify the identity of the resource that was not
    available. To determine why the resource was unavailable, refer to the
    specified reason-code.

SQLSTATE: 57011
    Last edited by urquel; 02-10-05 at 16:14.

Provided Answers: 1