You can't. (Well, the last time I looked, I couldn't. Maybe there's been a PTF since then. I have seen a variety of messages from people in SVL basically saying "why would you want to, you will not be able to recovery, we won't let you".) The best you can do is discard the generated logs - but then you need to take a full system COPY.