Unanswered: Determining Lines of Code

Hello, I have an Access DB that has quite a bit of VBA code behind it and I wanted to know if there is an easy way to determine how many lines of code there actually is. It would be nice if blank lines were ignored. There are quite a few forms and modules so going through each one would take awhile.

The reason I ask is because Access utilizes wizards quite a bit and someone could easily make a nice DB without coding much. I am a programmer but my job right now isn't really a programming job, but because I can I've created this DB and actually was coding everyday for about a year.

Now I don't get to code as much, so I'd like to find an actual programming job. I'm trying update my resume and I want to let employers know I've been actually coding this last year instead of using wizards and macros. I thought I would list the amount of code I actually produced. Does this make sense? I don't see much demand for Access programmers and am worried that my experience won't help me in finding a different programming job. To me programming is programming, you just have to learn the syntax of the language, but I don't know if employers feel the same.

Any input on the lines of code is appreciated and if you have any opinions on the rest I'd like to hear them. I apologize if this should be posted somewhere else.

thanks, GG

Provided Answers: 1
    Short answer: No, there is not an easy way to find total lines of code.