Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    49

    Unanswered: Loop in Access 2003 DB

    Everytime someone clicks a selection from "cbans" I want "cbquestion and cbans" to show its box again so the next selection can be made. Anyone know the code to do this?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    1,487
    Okay....you got me...what are "cbans" and "cbquestion"? What type of controls are they?


    .
    Environment:
    Self Taught In ALL Environments.....And It Shows!


  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    49
    "cbans" and "cbquestions" are combo boxes.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    The Bottom of The Barrel
    Posts
    6,102
    Provided Answers: 1
    oh yeah... documentation... I have heard of that.

    *** What Do You Want In The MS Access Forum? ***

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    49
    I don't know any of the good, thus why I am posting

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    1,487
    Hmmmm....good Link Teddy. I'm gonna save that one.

    .
    Environment:
    Self Taught In ALL Environments.....And It Shows!


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •