Simple table... or two

I'm making a website with PHP and MySQL that has features available only to subscribed members. This is my first time doing this kind of website, and I'm new to PHP and MySQL. I think I have all the necessary fields worked out.
    Table 'users'
     'ID' unsigned mediumint(8) primary auto_increment
     'username' varvhar(20) unique
     'password' varchar(32)
     'email' varchar
     'SubType' ENUM('Single','Family','Institutional','Corporate','Sustaining')
     'ContactName' varchar
     'CorpName' varchar
     'Address' varchar
     'Address2' varchar
     'CityTown' varchar
     'ProvState' varchar
     'Country' varchar(44)
     'PostalZIP' varchar
     'Phone' varchar
     'PayMethod' ENUM('PayPal','Cheque_MO','Cash')
     'Newsletter' ENUM('FALSE','TRUE') NOT NULL
     'Recur' ENUM('FALSE','TRUE') NOT NULL
     'SubStart' date
     'SubEnd' date
     'SubStatus' ENUM('Active','Expired','Pending','Terminated')
     'LastVisit' date
     'visits' unsigned mediumint(8)
    After making this, I thought it looked kinda big.
    I have 2 questions:
    1) Would I benefit from splitting this into two or more tables?
    2) Are there any issues that I should consider before setting this 'in stone', so to speak? Does anything look funny, or like it could be done in a better way? (I know that's 3 questions, but it's basically the same question..)

The Bottom of The Barrel
    I would store subscription information in a seperate set of tables. The demographic information alone is fairly valuable, for example, how would you track recurring subscriptions, or perhaps users who cancel and then re-sign?
    oh yeah... documentation... I have heard of that.

*** What Do You Want In The MS Access Forum? ***