Question Unanswered: ERD for Business Rules

Hello everyone! I am a college student majoring in database management and need some help. I need to know what a Crow's foot ERD would look like including all entities, relationships, optionalities, connectivities, and cardinalities for the following business rules I created below:

• A customer may generate many invoices.
    • Each invoice is generated by only one customer.
    • Some customers have not (yet) generated an invoice.
    • Customers generate invoices over the company Web site.
    • Available invoices are paid by the customer’s credit card.
    • Unavailable invoices can be placed on Back Order if requested by the customer.
    • Unavailable invoices are not paid until they become available in inventory.
    • Invoices are printed upon payment.
    • Items on paid invoices are pulled form inventory for shipment.
    • A shipping charge is added to every invoice.
    • Each shipping container includes its appropriate invoice.
    • Credit card charges are transmitted to CC Bank.
    • Promotional items are sent to customers who make purchases.
    • Many products are held in inventory for sale to customers.
    • One customer may order many products.
    • A product can remain on the shelf for four weeks without a sale.
    • Products without a sale in four weeks of stocking are pulled form inventory.
    • Potential customers can be encouraged to buy products through advertisements in FineScale Modeler magazine.
    • Customer data are recorded when potential customers request information.
    • Products are ordered directly form the manufacturers.
    • Plastic models are ordered from separate manufacturers than decals.
    • Not all manufacturers have received orders, but should remain in the company database.
    • All produce orders are placed though the manufacturer’s Web sites.
    • Product totals are automatically debited form the commercial bank account at CC Bank.