Knowledge normalization

Hello

I am a developer of artificial intelligent / natural language processing computer systems. My career of 40 years has been quite an adventure and learning experience. My work has evolved into a methodology (new paradigm) for 'knowledge normalization', merging AI with NLP. I have published 2 articles, one describing the successful installation of knowledege normalization and a second article describing more details about the new paradigm.

My question to DB developers is, what will be the impact of creating knowledge bases from normalized knowledge upon the methodology for data normalization? Will the first replace the latter, or will there be a merging of interface protocols?

Regards.

Nicholas Zendelbach

Articles:
    The IDC Story: The First Successful AI Based Multi-Expert System In Arizona.
    Examine a multi-expert system generator, Rose Navigator, and an Enterprise Resource Plan to help manage the need for human engineers against the dynamics of customer expectations and orders.
    Pages: 39 through 45, also pages 1 and 5.
    www.pcai.com/web/6a72/522.11.42/TOC.htm copy and paste to browser

JUNE 2004 Publication: PCAI Magazine.
    The Heuristic Life Cycle of a multi-Expert system.
    Introduction, the purpose of this article is to introduce a new paradigm in the discipline of engineering human knowledge.
    Abstract This article introduces a new paradigm to the discipline of engineering human knowledge, one that we divide into four tenets of knowledge representation:
    1. The four prime domains of knowledge.
    2. All human knowledge has, at its root, a language to communicate the knowledge.
    3. A single language sentence contains the smallest unit of knowledge, and it is possible to normalize and codify this unit of knowledge into a multi-expert computer system (Language representation).
    4. A knowledge based computer system can learn as well as teach.