hello everyone, I need ur help with database design!

Hi everyone,

It is my first time using forum. I have been struggling a lot with the follwing problems i was wondering whether anybody can help me, I really appreciate your helps.I have been doing a database design for a buidling society, i need to use bottom-up technique extracting attributes from a form.the list of attributes and the three processes of normalisation are as follows:

Unnormalised attributes
    Applicant Name
    Date of Application
    Tel No
    Applicant-House-Number/Name
    Applicant-Street-Name
    Applicant-City/Town
    Applicant-County
    Applicant-Post-Code
    Property-House-Number
    Property-Street-Name
    Property-City-Town
    Property-Country
    Property-Post-Code
    Property-Value
    Cost-of-Rebuild

1st Normal Form
    Applicant-Name(PK)
    Date of Application(PK)
    Tel No
    Applicant-Street-Name
    Applicant-City/Town
    Applicant-County
    Applicant-Post-Code

Applicant-Name(PK)
    Date of Application(PK)
    Property-Post-Code(PK)
    Property-House-Number
    Property-Street-Name
    Property-City-Town
    Property-Country
    Property-Value
    Cost-of-Rebuild

2nd normal form
    Applicant-Name(PK)
    Date of Application(PK)
    Tel No
    Applicant-Street-Name
    Applicant-City/Town
    Applicant-County
    Applicant-Post-Code

Applicant-Name(PK)
    Date of Application(PK)
    Property-Post-Code(PK)

Property-Post-Code(PK)
    Property-House-Number
    Property-Street-Name
    Property-City-Town
    Property-Country
    Property-Value
    Cost-of-Rebuild

3rd normal form
    Applicant-Name(PK)
    Date of Application(PK)
    Tel No

Applicant-Post-Code(PK)
    Applicant-Street-Name
    Applicant-City/Town
    Applicant-County

Applicant-Name(PK)
    Property-Post-Code(PK)
    Date of Application(PK)

Property-Post-Code(PK)
    Property-House-Number
    Property-Street-Name
    Property-City-Town
    Property-Country
    Property-Value