Unanswered: Old Failed Replicarion job still appearing in new job
I am a new comer and hope you can help!!
I have just deleted a database and the replication info on the publisher and subscriber using sp_drop... because the job is failing.I have now created a new database and subscription but the old subscription job info from the deleted database is still appearing, and the new job fails too. How do I get rid of it?