New to Databases. Looking for advice.

Hello! I am new to these forums. I am a computer science student and I am currently taking a course in databases. This is my first foray into a database class, and to say the least of it; I'm struggling a little bit.

I've browsed this forum a little and it seems like everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. I too hope I can help other members out with questions sometime in the future.

Now, on to the gritty stuff. As mentioned above, I am taking a database class and had a few questions about a query I have made. First, I'll give the description of the database.

This is a library system database.

Library relation contains: key libno, libname, liblocation, librooms.

Author relation contains: key authno, authorname.

Book contains: key bookno, foreign key authno, booktitle, bookpages.

Copy contains: key copyno, foreign keys libno, and bookno, purchasedate.

Patron contains: keypatno, patname, patweight.

Loan contains: key loanno, foreign keys copyno, and patno, loandate, duedate.

Now the question asks. Make a domain relational calculus for this expression. Find names of patrons weighing more than 200 lbs who have used all Seattle libraries.

Here is what I have.
    {n|(E p,w) P(p,n,*,w) ^ (w > 200) ^ (A l) (L(l), *, liblocation, *) ^ (liblocation = "Seattle")}, where E = there exists...(backwards E notation) and A= For all...(upside down A notation)

Now I am having trouble with this:
    (A l) (L(l), *, liblocation, *) ^ (liblocation = "Seattle")

when I use (A l) I know this l ranges over the whole database and I want to restrict it to just the library relation. I talked this over with my professor and I had the idea of using something like a set difference (i.e A-B, where A = library relation and B = everything else in the database). He said that was not possible with domain relational calculus.

Does anyone know of anyway to restrict the statement above to just include the library relation?