Unanswered: (newbie) ORA-12560 error

Hi,
    I am extremely new to database dev. and oracle therefore forgive me if this question is stupid.
    I have oracle 10.x database on win2003 server and everything was fine, today I have this error(ora-12560). After reboot, research(google) and try various modification suggested on forums, I am still unable to fix it. Can someone help me out.

Listener.ora:
    # listener.ora Network Configuration File: C:\oracle\product\10.2.0\db_1\network\admin\listen er.ora
    # Generated by Oracle configuration tools.

SID_LIST_LISTENER =
    (SID_LIST =
    (SID_DESC =
    (SID_NAME = PLSExtProc)
    (ORACLE_HOME = C:\oracle\product\10.2.0\db_1)
    (PROGRAM = extproc)
    )
    )

LISTENER =
    (DESCRIPTION_LIST =
    (DESCRIPTION =
    (ADDRESS = (PROTOCOL = IPC)(KEY = EXTPROC1))
    (ADDRESS = (PROTOCOL = TCP)(HOST = BI-Objects)(PORT = 1521))
    )
    )

sqlnet.ora:
    # sqlnet.ora Network Configuration File: C:\oracle\product\10.2.0\db_1\network\admin\sqlnet .ora

# This file is actually generated by netca. But if customers choose to
    # install "Software Only", this file wont exist and without the native
    # authentication, they will not be able to connect to the database on NT.

SQLNET.AUTHENTICATION_SERVICES= (NTS)

NAMES.DIRECTORY_PATH= (TNSNAMES, EZCONNECT)

tnsnames.ora:
    # tnsnames.ora Network Configuration File: C:\oracle\product\10.2.0\db_1\network\admin\tnsnam es.ora

ORCL =
    (DESCRIPTION =
    (ADDRESS = (PROTOCOL = TCP)(HOST = BI-Objects)(PORT = 1521))
    (CONNECT_DATA =
    (SERVER = DEDICATED)
    (SERVICE_NAME = orcl)
    )
    )

EXTPROC_CONNECTION_DATA =
    (DESCRIPTION =
    (ADDRESS_LIST =
    (ADDRESS = (PROTOCOL = IPC)(KEY = EXTPROC1))
    )
    (CONNECT_DATA =
    (SID = PLSExtProc)
    (PRESENTATION = RO)
    )
    )

Listener.log:

TNSLSNR for 32-bit Windows: Version 10.2.0.1.0 - Production on 02-APR-2007 08:46:20

Copyright (c) 1991, 2005, Oracle. All rights reserved.