Unanswered: Simple Questions from MS Newbie

Dear Friends,

I am a PHP/Delphi MySQL programmer for some years, now I am going to create some code in MS SQL and VB. So I downloaded and registered MS SQL 2005 Server Express Edition and some tools like SQL Server Studio Management Express, and VB 2005 Express.

As I have some knowledge of MySQL design and programming, I have installed MS software, rather without problems. Then, using Studio Management I created new database, new table in it with some four fields (int, varchars and smallint). Then from the same tool I opened table and inserted some data, and closed this application.

Next I opened Visual Basic and in Database Explorer I set up connection to my SQL database indicating the file it is stored in (path\*.mdf). I ordered not to copy data to new file but to use original one.

Then in Data Sources I created new data source based on previously set connection. In the end I dragged and dropped my table from Data Sources into my new Form of my new Windows Application, nice grid with panel appeared. So I ran the app, I tried to put some data and then after trying to save (using floppy disk icon on panel) i got error:
    Code:
    Update requires a valid UpdateCommand when passed DataRow collection with modified rows.
    which appears in event handler for saving in line i've indicated.

Code:
            Me.Validate()
            Me.LudzieBindingSource.EndEdit()
            Me.LudzieTableAdapter.Update(Me.TestDataSet.ludzie) ' <-- here highlights
    I tried then to add to ID field identity specification, nothing changed. Then in query editor of management console I put some code:
    Code:
    exec sp_configure 'user instances enabled', 1.
    Reconfigure.
    As some sources mentioned. I restarted Service. Nothing Changed. So this is my problem. What to change.

I use Win XP Pro SP2.