Unanswered: How can I make drop-down menus with multiple choices w/ Access2003?

Hello everyone,
    I have little experience with computers and I'm trying to create a database for a women's information centre for a small town, where I'll have records of all the associations relevant for women around the area.
    Probably about 1,000 records overall only so I want a simple database.
    But I have this huge problem.
    Women will have to be able to make queries online (the database will be put on a website) according to the kind of information they require too.

So for instance one service may offer poor mothers help by:
    having a night-time creche
    having a second-hand clothes market
    organizing free computer courses

So I need to store information about this service so that somewhere, on a drop down menu (??), I could choose that this service would be relevant to those looking for any of these "TYPE OF INFORMATION":

- Children care
    - Clothing
    - Education: computer courses

but right now, all I can see is the LookUp Wizard is only a selection of ONE voice from a drop-down menu that i created in another form..
    That's not good enough..

So does anyone know what I could do to be able to select multiple voices with access 2003 ?

Thank you!

Try a list box rather than a combo box and set the Multi Select property to either Simple or Extened (for a description click in the property and hit F1).

Thank you Rogue!
    That was already very helpful, at least I know it can be done.
    Now I looked everywhere for a LIST BOX button and on my ACCESS 2003 for DUMMIES (VERY helpful by the way), I only find it described when they talk about creating Forms.

So by any chance, do you know if I can find that button also on the Datasheet View that I am using now, cause I can't find it there!

They ask me what DATA TYPE to use and there's no LIST BOX there, so I dont know where to get there.