Unanswered: Help Me In My Quest In Completion Of My Project

Hi all, this is my first post here, its great to be here. Ok to start off, i am working in a production company whereby my boss wants me to collect audit datas for everyday production run using microsoft accces 2003, lets say production of printer ink cartridges. I have no basic relevant experience with access, so i hope eveyone can pool in to help me, thank you in advance ^_^

First Question
    First of all i need to create a graph(I heard graphs are hard in access) whereby i will track the ink weight fluctuations at any point of time, so audit pens are always carried out like 2 pieces per 500 pieces run. So if one day, the production has about 3K output, that means i must have 6 pieces of audit pen. I wanted the layout of the form to look like this.

Please Enter The No Of Audits Pen You Want : (Text Box)(ans = 6)
    As User enters 6 in the Text Box, another 6 text box will appear just below it.

Audit Pen 1: 50g
    Audit Pen 2: 52.5g
    Audit Pen 3: 58.4g
    Audit Pen 4: 64.5g
    Audit Pen 5: 70.56g
    Audit Pen 6: 61.23g

Then the user will key in the weight of the pens in the 6 repective fields as shown above.

Lastly a graph(a line graph chart is preferred) will be shown below the fields.
    There will be 2 values at Y axis Upper Control Limit(80g) and Lower Control Limit(40g). So whenever the values entered on the fields exceed above or below any of the limits, we can easily track at which audit pens, it did not meet the weight limits, so then we can go down and investigate the problem.

I hope i am clear in what i post, anyone in doubts, please feel free to post back. A Big Thank You!

Provided Answers: 10
    Hey DbFanatics.

I've got some good news, and some bad news.
    The bad news is that we don't do your work for you (I mean, why should we, we're not getting paid for it )