Question Unanswered: IBM DB2 v8.1 & Workload Manager

I'm installing IBM z/OS v1r7m1 operating system on a IBM z/OS 2066 mainframe with DB2 version 8.1 as well.

I'm relatively new to IBM DB2 v8 and would like someone to advise me on IBM workload manager environments.

IBM shipped this system to us with DB2 installation job DSNTIJSG pointing to multiple wlm environments which are listed as: WLMENV, WLMENV1, WLMENV2, WLMENV3, WLMENV4 and WLMENV5.

In IBM's DB2 Installation process, IBM susggests using the following to name your DB2 WLM environments.
    1st 4 characters, DB2A, name of DB2 SYSID, which I understand why.
    5th character either D for Development, P for production.
    6th character either E for Executable or B for Build.
    7th for easy identification of the environment stored procedures types
    * J = Java stored procedures
    * P = C/C++ stored procedures
    * S = SQL Stored procedures
    * C = Cobol Stored Procedures
    * R = Rexx stored procedures
    * U = DSNUTILS & DSNUTILU procedures.
    and the 8th a wild card 1 or 2 for the number of this environment.

All of IBM's SYSIBM.SQLxxxx procedures were pointing to WLMENV5, which I created a DB2APEJ1 with a numtcb=8, for Java Stored procedures. Am I assuming a correct environment type for WLMENV5 to xlink to DB2APEJ1 (Java stored procedures).

IBM shipped SYSPROC.DSNTBIND & SYSPROC.DSNTPSMP pointing to REXX_WLMENV, and I xlinked this to DB2APER1 for REXX and a NUMTCB=1. Am I assuming a correct environment for REXX_WLMENV to xlink to DB2APER1 (REXX stored procedures).

IBM DB2 v8 books suggested that SYSPROC.DSNUTILS & SYSPROC.DSNUTILU be in their separate WLM environment so I moved them from WLMENV1 environment to DB2APEU1 with a NUMTCB=1, based on IBM's redbooks. Am I assuming a correct separation for DSNUTILS & DSNUTILU to xlink to DB2APEU1 (Utilities stored procedure).