Unanswered: Problem in Correlated Sub Query

Hi,

I am new in oracle(SQL), could anyone help me in writing a correct SQL.

Below is the table structure.

Table: Subsc
    Fields:
    1. Sub_no (this field will hold values of subscriber nos, for e.g. S111111, S222222, S333333, S444444, etc.)
    2. s_status (this field will hold values for different status of subscriber, for e.g. 'A', 'S', 'C', etc.)
    3. cus_id (this field will hold values of bill nos for e.g. 11111111, 22222222, 33333333, 44444444, etc.)

Table: Bill
    Fields:
    1. Bill_no this field will hold values of bill nos for e.g. 11111111, 22222222, 33333333, 44444444, etc.)
    2. b_status = (this field will hold values for different status of bill for e.g. 'O', 'C', 'S', etc.)

Note:
    1. The Sub_no is a Primary key of Subsc table.
    2. The cus_id is a foreign in Subsc table (referred from Bill_no field of Bill table)
    3. The Bill_no field is the Primary key of Bill table.

Query A --> I wrote a query to select cus_id/Bill_no which is in status open (b_status = 'O') and having more than two active subscriber (i.e. S_status = 'A') in it ( i.e. more the two subscribers in same bill).

select s.cus_id
    from subsc s
    where exists (select 1 from bill
    where bill_no = s.cus_id
    and b_status = 'O')
    and s_status = 'A'
    group by s.cus_id
    having count(sub_no) = 2

Problem : The above query will give the cus_id (or rather bill_no) which are in open status (b_status ='O) and which are having TWO ACTIVE Subscribers (s_status ='A') in it.
    However, this query will also lists the cus_id/bill_no which are having more than TWO subscribers in it
    (but only two subscriber will be in Active status (s_status = 'A') and the others will be in s_status = 'C' or s_status = 'S'.

Inputs required: I want to write a query which will fetch ONLY the cus_id/bill_no which are in open status (b_status ='O') and which are having ONLY TWO ACTIVE subscribers (s_status ='A') in it.