Question Unanswered: Invalid Procedure Name in function module embedding spreadsheet in MS Access

Hi All,

I am relatively new at programming VB in MS Access. I wanted to test creating a function to embed an Excel spreadsheet in a form in Access. Well, I found some code online that would do it so I could understand and learn how to create a function like that one, but after following all the steps on the example, I got an "Invalid Procedure Name" error. I was wandering If any of you guys could give me some pointers so I could understand the error, and how to actually make the code work.
    Here is the code I found:

http://casadebender.com/reference/ot...ers/ba11_3.htm

Creating an Empty Embedded Object

You can create an empty embedded OLE object in which the user can enter data. For example, you can embed an empty Microsoft Excel worksheet in a Microsoft Access form.
    The following examples create a new embedded Microsoft Excel spreadsheet in an unbound object frame. To try these examples, first enter the following code in a standard module and save the module. This function creates a new form with an empty unbound object frame which you can use to try the examples in this section and the next section of this chapter.

Function CreateFormWithFrame(strControlName As String)
    Dim frm As Form, ctlFrame As Control, ctlCommand As Control
    Dim intLeft As Integer, intRight As Integer
    Set frm = CreateForm
    Set ctlFrame = CreateControl(frm.Name, acObjectFrame)
    intLeft = ctlFrame.Left + ctlFrame.Width + 200
    intRight = 200
    Set ctlCommand = CreateControl(frm.Name, acCommandButton, , , , _
    intLeft, intRight)
    With ctlCommand
    .Name = strControlName
    .Caption = strControlName
    .OnClick = "[Event Procedure]"
    End With
    DoCmd.Restore
    End Function

Once you’ve saved this code, run it in the Debug window by entering the following line of code and pressing ENTER.

CreateFormWithFrame(“EmbedEmpty”)