Unanswered: Error: Too few parameter. Expected 1

Hi,

I am trying to create a recordset in within a form and when I click on the button I get the error "Too few parameters. Expected 1". The recordset is created from a saved query which runs OK by itself. I have included the code and also the SQL from the query. Can some one look at it for me and tell me what I am doing wron. I am new to this. Thanks.

Code:

Sub Save_Click()
    On Error GoTo Err_Save_Click

DoCmd.SetWarnings False

Dim db As DAO.Database
    Dim rs1 As DAO.Recordset
    Dim rs2 As DAO.Recordset
    Dim mySql As String

' stock = [Description]

Set db = CurrentDb
    Set rs1 = db.OpenRecordset("SalesMaturity", dbOpenDynaset)

stock = [Qty]
    If rs1.RecordCount <> 0 Then
    Do While [Qty] <> 0
    [seed] = rs1![Seedling Id]
    If rs1![Qty in Stock] >= [Qty] Then
    mySql = "INSERT INTO [Reduction Transaction] ([Seedling Id], [Reduction Type], [Reduction Qty], [Reduction Date]) VALUES ([seed], [Reduction], [Qty], [Date])"
    DoCmd.RunSQL (mySql)
    [Qty] = 0
    Else
    [new qty] = rs1![Qty in Stock]
    mySql = "INSERT INTO [Reduction Transaction] ([Seedling Id], [Reduction Type], [Reduction Date], [Reduction Qty]) VALUES ([seed], [Reduction], [Date], [new qty])"
    [Qty] = [Qty] - rs1![Qty in Stock]
    DoCmd.RunSQL (mySql)
    End If
    rs1.MoveNext
    Loop
    rs1.Close
    Set rs1 = Nothing
    End If

SQL in the saved query (SalesMaturity):

SELECT Plants.[Seedling ID], Plants.Seedling, [Plant Category].[Plant Code], [Seedling Category].Description, Plants.[Date Planted], Plants.[Qty in Stock], [Date planted]+([Maturity Period (Wks)]*7) AS [Maturity Date]
    FROM [Plant Category] INNER JOIN ([Seedling Category] INNER JOIN Plants ON [Seedling Category].[Seedling ID]=Plants.Seedling) ON [Plant Category].[Plant ID]=Plants.[Plant Type]