Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: op command

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    14

    Unanswered: op command

    Deleting the post
    Last edited by P_db_user; 08-13-08 at 02:35.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Jena, Germany
    Posts
    2,721
    What kind of command should this be? Could you tell us where your original information stems from?
    Knut Stolze
    IBM DB2 Analytics Accelerator
    IBM Germany Research & Development

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    14
    Deleting the post
    Last edited by P_db_user; 08-13-08 at 02:36.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    14
    Deleting the post
    Last edited by P_db_user; 08-13-08 at 02:36.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    14
    Deleting the post
    Last edited by P_db_user; 08-13-08 at 02:36.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Jena, Germany
    Posts
    2,721
    What is this code supposed to do?

    "op" is typically used as symbolic name to say some command/operation is to be used there.
    Knut Stolze
    IBM DB2 Analytics Accelerator
    IBM Germany Research & Development

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •