A database design clarification

I am new in database design trying to do get a logical datamodel.

Requirement:
    1)There are users in system.
    2)Each month and each year, every user have is associated with a template. 3)Each Template have set of 'Labels'.
    4)Each Label will have description and priority.
    5)Normal User will have edit rights to label_desc. Superuser will have edit rights on label_priority.
    6) At start of every month superuser assign a template to a user or load previous template.
    6)Template , template_label and label are just reference tables and will loaded and referenced.

My Entity/Tables are.

1)tbl_template--> template_id and template_desc
    2)tbl_label--> label_ID , label_desc , label_priority .
    3)tbl_template_label--> template_id , label_ID and other details.

4)tbl_user--> user_id,user_name and other details.
    5)tbl_user_data--> user_id, template_id, label_id, year, month, label_desc , label_priority and other details.
    6)tbl_role:user_id,user_type
    7)tbl_right:

I am not completly satisfied if desired functionality could achieved in above logical model. Do I need any other tables?

would like to get inputs from experts to correct me and achieve the above functions. Also I don't get how access can controlled.

Thanks
    Sam

Could anyone in this forum help me to arrive at conceptual model?
    thanks

Sam

Could you give a brief description of what your company holds information about. It usually makes things clearer on our side as to how to proceed.

Mike

thanks mike!
    I have a started a small business, I wanted a access database to store sales peformance data of each user. Each user have specific sales targets each month. Due to fluctuating market condition, I would like to select what should be specific area of sales and its specific target. After end of month, each user enter their actual sales figures.