Unanswered: Help Required in Programming.

Hello,
    Lately I have been working on my Computer Studies final project. GCE O Levels. I am suppose to build up a simple functional application in C# or VB. I know the very basics of Visual Studio 2008.

I have finally made up my mind and want to make a software for a Small Motel which has about 30-40 Rooms and provide limited services. I want it to be simple but really attractive. I can handle the visual part well but as I have mentioned before I don't really have any experience in this field. I am a professional Web & Graphic Designer/Animator. I know how things go around but need some good help.

These are the features i want in the software .

List of Rooms Available - It should show all the room numbers which are available. An Green Icon type and Room Number in front of it. Whenever you click on the icon right next to the room number, it should give an option. (Check In , Cancel). When somebody clicks the Check in button, A small form should appear asking for the = Name, CNIC, Stay Duration (Only Numbers should be inputted), Number of People, Per Night Charge.

After we fill the form, we click ok and that room number from the rooms available list should move to another section which is "Rooms Occupied". Just like "Available Rooms" section, i want a Rooms Occupied section which should contain all the room numbers which were checked in. Simple Switch.