Unanswered: Case when in where clause

Hi, I'm making some improvements in a database that is already implemented, in this database I need to make a query on a table that has a column for each day of the week, this can't be altered, otherwise I would found workaround easily, what I need to do is according to a day of the, see which day it is and the use just the column associated with this day to return just the rows that have values for that specific day. I'm trying with a case when clause but I'm find a problem in running the query. Does anybody have an idea on how to solve this in a different way? Sorry for the code but the database is in portuguese. Thanks for the help.
    By the way I'm not a dba expert.

This is code that I'm trying to implement
    declare @ano int,@mes int,@dia int
    set @ano = 2008
    set @mes = 11
    set @dia = 26

SELECT Componentes.Id_componente, Formularios_Dieteticos.Domingo, Formularios_Dieteticos.Segunda, Formularios_Dieteticos.Terca,
    Formularios_Dieteticos.Quinta, Formularios_Dieteticos.Quarta, Formularios_Dieteticos.Sexta, Formularios_Dieteticos.Sabado
    FROM Componentes INNER JOIN
    Formularios_Dieteticos ON Componentes.Id_componente = Formularios_Dieteticos.Id_Componente INNER JOIN
    Dietas ON Formularios_Dieteticos.Id_Dieta = Dietas.Id_Dieta
    WHERE (Dietas.Id_Dieta = 1) and Formularios_Dieteticos.id_momento=2 and
    (
    CASE
    WHEN (DATEPART(weekday, dbo.ymd2date(@ano, @mes, @dia)) = 1 THEN dbo.Formularios_Dieteticos.Domingo = 1
    WHEN (DATEPART(weekday, dbo.ymd2date(@ano, @mes, @dia)) = 2 THEN dbo.Formularios_Dieteticos.Segunda = 1
    WHEN (DATEPART(weekday, dbo.ymd2date(@ano, @mes, @dia)) = 3 THEN dbo.Formularios_Dieteticos.Terca = 1
    WHEN (DATEPART(weekday, dbo.ymd2date(@ano, @mes, @dia)) = 4 THEN dbo.Formularios_Dieteticos.Quarta = 1
    WHEN (DATEPART(weekday, dbo.ymd2date(@ano, @mes, @dia)) = 5 THEN dbo.Formularios_Dieteticos.Quinta = 1