Unanswered: non-interactive shell script

Hi i am doing a shell program and i really don't know i'm doing. i am new to this programming and have to do it.

Its a non interactive script, if anybody is up to speed on shell programming i would appreciate the help!
    my email is notxesnala19@eircom.net
    if anybody would like to leave their email address and i will email back the program!

Please please help

Please Please help. Hi i am doing a shell program and i really don't know i'm doing. i am new to this programming and have to do it.

Its a non interactive script, if anybody is up to speed on shell programming i would appreciate the help!
    my email is notxesnala19@eircom.net
    if anybody would like to leave their email address and i will email back the program!

Hi i am doing a shell program and i really don't know i'm doing. i am new to this programming and have to do it.
    The best way to learn shell scripting is to start on simple scripts and work your way up. There are lots of good books and web pages out there to help you. When you've made an attempt at solving the problem then it might be a good time to post to the forum and we'll try and fix any problems.

If you just wish us to do your work for you then perhaps you should say how much your willing to pay to have this work done for you

shell script

€40, i'm not joking! who ever is interested i'll send on the assignment!! i need comments as well. Need it b4 monday
    Last edited by shellbot; 12-05-08 at 13:59.

Provided Answers: 54
    So let me get this straight... On top of whatever someone has already paid so that you can learn shell scripting, you are willing to pay another €40 so that you don't have to learn it? That is impressive!

-PatP

No, its just one of modules i have to do this semester. my lecturer is not helpful at all. I will never need to use shell programming after college, but i have to pass it! learning it right now is possible but far too time consuming.