Unanswered: Help with errors in Visual Studio

I am working on a project for school and I am encoutering several errors in my code relating to the numeric up down boxes I have in the application. I have inserted my code and the error list below. If anyone could help me I would really appreciate it. I am new to VB and really need a little help. Any help anyone cold provide would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks in advance!

Code:
    Public Class Form1

Private Sub btnClear_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles btnClear.Click
    txtAnswer.Clear()
    End Sub

Private Sub btnExit_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles btnExit.Click
    Close()

End Sub

Private Sub rbtnPythag_CheckedChanged(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles rbtnPythag.CheckedChanged
    'Step 1'
    Dim decInput1 As Decimal
    Dim decInput2 As Decimal
    Dim decAnswer As Decimal
    'Step 2'
    decInput1 = (Me.nudInput1.numericupdown)
    decInput2 = CInt(Me.nudInput2.numericupdown)
    decAnswer = CInt(Me.txtAnswer.Text)
    'Step 3'
    txtAnswer = NumericUpDown.nudInput1 ^ 2 * NumericUpDown.nudInput2 ^ 2
    'Step 4'
    Me.txtAnswer.Text = decAnswer

End Sub

Private Sub rbtnCylinder_CheckedChanged(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles rbtnCylinder.CheckedChanged
    'Step 1'
    Dim decInput1 As Decimal
    Dim decInput2 As Decimal
    Dim decAnswer As Decimal
    'Step 2'
    decInput1 = (Me.nudInput1.numericupdown)
    decInput2 = CInt(Me.nudInput2.numericupdown)
    decAnswer = CInt(Me.txtAnswer.Text)
    'Step 3'
    txtAnswer = NumericUpDown.nudInput1 ^ 2 * NumericUpDown.nudInput2 * 3.14
    'Step 4'
    Me.txtAnswer.Text = decAnswer
    End Sub
    End Class

Error List