Unanswered: Issue pulling data from a continuous form

I'm relatively new to Access so this may be (and probably is) a simple question.

I have a simple interface I've been working on that allows users to enter requests then generates document ID numbers for these requests as part of a document control process.

The form in question displays all open requests then displays the details of any selected request in a continuous sub-form. The sub-form has a label with an on-click event that is supposed to generate IDs based on the quantity control of that record. However, whenever a user clicks the "Issue Datasheets" label, it only ever pulls the value in the Quantity control in the first record. (If it helps, I included a jpg of the form in question as an attachment. Is there any way to post the jpg straight to the post? I couldn't see a way to do that.) In the jpg, if I click the third record down, it should return "3" as the quantity but instead always return "9".

Here is the code I'm using to populate the sub-form and pull the value from the control:

Private Sub OpenReqs_Click()

' Populate details of selected datasheet from Open Requests list

Dim sSQL As String
    Dim CurrReq As Integer

CurrReq = Me!OpenReqs.Value

sSQL = "SELECT b.ProductName, a.AQSStudy, c.StudyType, a.PN, a.SOPFormProtocol, "
    sSQL = sSQL & "a.Appendix, a.Quantity, DueDate FROM dbo.[tbl_RequestDetails] a "
    sSQL = sSQL & "INNER JOIN dbo.[tbl_Product] b on a.ProductID = b.ProductID "
    sSQL = sSQL & "INNER JOIN dbo.[tbl_StudyType] c on a.StudyTypeID = c.StudyTypeID "
    sSQL = sSQL & "WHERE a.RequestID = " & CurrReq & ";"

Me.Subfrm_Issued.Form.RecordSource = sSQL

End Sub

Private Sub IssueDatasheets_Click()

' Populates tbl_datasheets with Datasheet information. Generates datasheet IDs

Dim UserReply As Integer
    Dim SheetQty As Integer
    Dim sSQL As String

UserReply = MsgBox(Prompt:="Do you wish to issue these datasheets?", _
    Buttons:=vbYesNo, Title:="Submit Datasheets")