Help with booking system

Hi, I'm creating a booking system for a ski resort and I am struggling with the normalization. Any help would be really appreciated.

Here's what I have so far:

Table Customer
    Customer ID
    Booking ID
    Name
    Address
    Phone
    Email

Table Booking
    Customer ID
    Booking ID
    Hotel ID
    Arrive
    Depart
    No of Adults
    No of Children
    No of Infants
    Services ID
    Total Cost

Table Hotels
    HotelID
    Hotel Name
    No. of Stars
    Address
    Phone

Table HotelRooms
    Room ID
    Hotel ID
    Room Type

Table Extras

Services ID
    Booking ID
    Ski Pass
    Ski Equipment
    Lessons
    Creche
    Total Cost

This is my first attempt at designing a database so I know I am probably way off. My main concern is the Extras table. Do I need this table or could I include this data in another table? Also, should I include the room cost in the Hotel Rooms table or the booking table? The user needs to be able to search for available rooms; what data do I need to include for this?

I'm sure I have made many more errors so any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks.

Let's start here:

Table Customer
    Customer ID
    Booking ID

So, a Customer has one and only one Booking ID? What happens when they come back next year, do you create a new Customer record, or re-use the same Booking ID they had last year? Probably neither...

You need to identify the key in each of your relations. If you decide that Customer ID is the key for Customer (which seems reasonable) then your normalisation is saying that Customer ID -> Booking ID, i.e. for each Customer ID there is exactly one Booking ID.

Thanks for the reply.

I want the customer to be able to make multiple bookings. What do I have to do to allow this?

I would also like the user to be able to search for available rooms. What do I have include to allow this?

Thanks for any help.