Unanswered: Please help me...

Hi Forum,

I posted a question last week but I did not get any suitable responses. I probably was not clear enough in what I wanted so I will try to be more informative.

I am a novice at Access and am not able to program in SQL. I am just able to construct queries using the wizard or design view. I am looking for some help or SQL code in order to construct two queries to perform 2 important functions described below.

The role of the database is to be a monitoring system for documentation. Although the documentation will not be held on the system, the administration of this documentation will all be done through this system.

In respect of the documentation, I will only store 2 pieces of information which refer to the document in question. This is the Submission Date of the document (the date at which the document refers to) and the Site (the actual area the documentation refers to. For example, the Submission Date of Document x will be 'December 2008' and the Site will be 'UK.'

Function 1.
    I would like the system to be able to record comments on the documentation. I have created a form where I can write my comments on a document, and I have created a form for someone else to write their comments in. In order to capture the information I have a table for each person that will be commenting:

So there is a table called Michael:
    Site (this is the field for the actual area the documentation refers to).
    Submission (the date of which the document refers to)
    Comments (a memo field where I can write as much as I like about the content of the document).

And there is a table called Jerry (where the structure is exactly as above):
    Site (this is the field for the actual area the documentation refers to).
    Submission (the date of which the document refers to)
    Comments (a memo field where I can write as much as I like about the content of the document).
    and a table called Jerry: