Question Unanswered: Desperate Help Needed! Forms/Subforms

I have a master form and a subform. The master form has a combo box that's unbounded (Unit Number) based on a query - and a series of text boxes that are filled in from an AfterUpdate [Event Procedure] that looks like the code below. This data is just for verification purposes only for the end user. This took me 2 days to figure out how to automate the text boxes from the combo. Bare with me.

Me.Serial_Number = Me.Combo14.Column(1)
    Me.Type = Me.Combo14.Column(2)
    Me.Model = Me.Combo14.Column(3)
    Me.Department = Me.Combo14.Column(4)
    Me.Model_Year = Me.Combo14.Column(5)
    Me.Comments = Me.Combo14.Column(6)

Now I want to add a SubForm that will bring up only the data (Date of Record, Meter Reading, Comments) that corresponds to the value in the Combo Box (Unit Number). The user should simply type in a unit number, hit enter, and it should bring him down to the next open slot in the subform. I want the end user to type in the next meter reading in the subform and simply hit enter again repeat the process. Any suggestions?

Provided Answers: 2
    Base the subform on a query that looks at the table holding the required data. Set a selection criterion on the query under the unit number field:
    [Forms]![MasterFormName]![Combo14]
    Add to your AfterUpdate event a line to requery the subform.

HTH!
    10% of magic is knowing something that no-one else does. The rest is misdirection.

I keep getting a message "primary key can't contain a null value"..What do I do now?

My code looks like this:
    Private Sub Combo14_AfterUpdate()
    Me.Serial_Number = Me.Combo14.Column(1)
    Me.Type = Me.Combo14.Column(2)
    Me.Model = Me.Combo14.Column(3)
    Me.Department = Me.Combo14.Column(4)
    Me.Model_Year = Me.Combo14.Column(5)
    Me.Comments = Me.Combo14.Column(6)

Me.Subform_Meters.Requery

End Sub

It worked. You guys seriously RULE! haha. I hate Access.