Unanswered: License information

Hi All,

I heard that sybase charges its customers based on three different licenses

1) User based
    2) CPU based
    3) Node based

How do i know which license mechanism my Sybase ASE is using?
    I have cheked in $SYBASE/15.0.2/SYSAM-2_0/licenses/*.lic files, but could not understand the format.
    Also, executed sp_lminfo, but could not get any info, as this sp is not listed in sybsystemprocs db.

How many licenses can i have for a product (eg : Sybase ASE 15.0.3)

How many licenses can i generate & how do i generate license for a product (eg : Sybase ASE 15.0.3)

How many times can i download a licensed software for a given product?

Sorry for asking so many questions. I am new to Sybase.

I heard that sybase charges its customers based on three different licenses
    1) User based
    2) CPU based
    3) Node based
    Those are Licence Types. Actually, there are more (but I do not think it matters here.)

How do i know which license mechanism my Sybase ASE is using?
    There are two "mechanisms":
    Served Licences: you need a SySAM Licence Server, all licence files located in one place.
    Unserved Licences: you do not need a SySAM Licence Server, each licence file is localted in the local .../SYSAM-2_0/licenses directory
    You are apparently using Unserved licences, but you need to know that the other option exists, it is important if you have more than ASE.

I have cheked in $SYBASE/15.0.2/SYSAM-2_0/licenses/*.lic files, but could not understand the format.
    1 Each licence file is a separate licence. You need at least one PACKAGE, and any number of INCREMENTs.

2 The first line:
    #Sybase Software Asset Management License File. CP License for ASE Enterprise

and these two lines, identify the Licence Type and limits:
    INCREMENT ASE_EE SYBASE 2008.05080 permanent uncounted \
    VENDOR_STRING=SORT=200;PE=EE;LT=CP HOSTID=123456789012 \