Did I do this E-R diagram correctly?

Hey guys, I'm a student in an intro to databases class and I'd like to make sure I've done this problem correctly. Here is the problem text:

When discussing candidate keys in lecture #1 I used an example of profes-
    sional sports teams, where the entities are teams, each of which has a name,
    a sport, and a city. This problem expands on that example.
    In addition to the \Teams" entity set, we'd like to model a relationship set
    giving information about which teams play each other during a given year
    and the results of those games. The data will represent a single year. The
    ordered pair (t1, t2) will be in the relationship set \Plays" if team t1 plays
    team t2, where t1 is the home team and t2 is the visting team (i.e. the game
    is played at t1's home stadium). We'd like to model the date on which the
    teams play one another and (once the game has taken place) each team's
    score in that game. We will initially assume that t1 plays t2 at most once
    at t1's home stadium. In addition to the name, sport, and city, we are
    interested in the total number of wins and total number of losses for each
    team.
    Draw an E-R diagram representing the Team entity set and the Plays re-
    lationship set. You may select either candidate key as the primary key of
    Teams.
    How do things change if there can be more than one game between t1 and
    t2 at t1's home stadium?
    This is the E-R Diagram I came up with using name and city as the candidate key for "Team":

http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/8348/hw1m.jpg
    I've also attached my solution in-case image shack doesn't work.

Also, if things are changed where t1 and t2 and can play multiple times, I'd simply have to make "home_score", "visitor_score", and "date" all multi-valued...right?

I appreciate you guys looking over my solution, want to make sure I hand it in correct
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails HW1.jpeg