Question Unanswered: HELP: Week commencing calculation including blank weeks?

Hi wonder if you can help me?
    i have a field in access which states the week commencing for a persons appointment using another field (TCI):

W/C TCI date: IIf([TCI] Is Null,Null,([TCI]-Weekday([TCI])+2))

but I need the week commencing even if there are no appointments that week?

is this possible?

Thanks for your help!

Sorry, I at least don't fully understand you're problem. Could you give us a little information on the tables/fields involved? An example of what you're after, and what you're actually getting and the gap between the two might also go a long ways to helping us help you out.

Cheers!
    Me.Geek = True

sorry i am new to this..
    thanks for the reply

ok let me try to explain... I have set up some data around patients who have future appointments and how long they are currently waiting. So i created the above field to place them into a week so we know how many patients are expected that week. But i still need to show a week where there are no patients waiting so i have consistant weeks being calculated. If there are no patients waiting say Week Commencing 12th April then its not shown.??

this is my SQL to the query i am running if that helps? i put in bold where i am stuck...