Unhappy Unanswered: Need help w/ Paradox 11

Okay. I have never done this before so here goes.

I am not an expert programmer or an expert in Paradox 11, but the company I have worked for 10 years now has used Paradox since I started w/ them (and before). When I run my monthly reports in Paradox 11, I just punch in some numbers and letters and up pop my reports. I had no idea where this info came from, it just generated my reports and everything was great. Now I know that the reports generate from tables. And every time I set up a file, it automatically puts info into these tables that my reports come from. Now if there is a discrepancy, I can go into my files and look for what might be throwing my totals off and such. But I didn't know until my incident that the reports came from tables.

I have somehow deleted the data from some of these tables!!! The actual table is still there, but the data that was in them is GONE!!! My reports are not pulling up correctly or at all and I am really stuck. I think I did it when I was trying to run some queries and was not paying attention and hit "okay" when it said "do you want to clear all fields" or something like that. I didn't notice it said that or I would have said "cancel"!

Please tell me there is a way I can get this data back! OR is there anyway I can re-generate the table, like tell it to replace the data, or re-compile? Or if just the data is deleted, and not the table, then would it be in Recycle Bin or anything? I've looked but I can't tell and don't want to mess with anything if that's not what I'm looking for.

Again, I didn't delete the tables...they are still there with the headings (file number, date of loss, claimant name, etc) just all that data that was there is now gone.

Thank you so much in advance for your help