Good afternoon. I have a situation where my office is upgrading from Excel 2003 to Excel 2007. Now, when we open the New version and then try to save it while only having the 2003 version installed we get a message about the Compatibility Checker thingy. Is there any way to turn off or disable that message so that it doesn't pop up again. Again, this is when having Excel 2003 installed and opening a version in 2007.

Thanks
have a nice one,
Bud