Unanswered: SQL Newbie Needs Help

Hi I am just starting to learn sql and need help with two queries. I am using Three Tables - Jobs,Department and Employee... Jobs Table has JobClass,Job. Department has DepartmentCode, Department and ManagerID. Employee has EmployeeNumber, EmployeeName,DepartmentCode,JobClass,Salary, HireDate

PROBLEM 1
    Show each Department. Display the department code, the name of the department, the manager's name and the manager's title. Order by the name of the department. Two of the Departments have NULL for Manager ID and one Manager manages two departments. I am able to only retrieve 6 of the 9 departments and am struggling to retrieve the two departments with NULL value for Manager ID and the one manager that manages to departments:

Here is my statement thus far:
    SELECT d.Department, d.DepartmentCode, e.FirstName + e.LastName AS Manager, e.Title
    FROM dbo.Department d
    left outer JOIN dbo.Employee e ON d.DepartmentCode = e.DepartmentCode
    WHERE d.ManagerNumber = e.EmployeeNumber
    ORDER BY Department;

PROBLEM 2(Uses the same tables)
    For each Department, display the department code, the name of the department, the manager's name, the manager's title plus each employee and employee's title. Order by the name of the department and then by the employee's last name. I need help in retriveing the manager's name and title and associating it with the employee.

Here is the statement that I have so far:
    SELECT e.FirstName, e.MiddleInitial, e.LastName,e.Title,,e.DepartmentCode,d.Department
    FROM dbo.Employee e
    left outer join dbo.Department d
    ON e.DepartmentCode = d.DepartmentCode
    ORDER BY Department,LastName;

Any help provided is greatly appreciated!!