Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1

    Unanswered: PHP in Wordpress Widget

    Can someone recommend a PHP Wordpress widget plugin they are using sucessfully with the Wordpress update to 3.1.

    Thanks for your help in advance.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Hey Tony have you had any luck with that Wordpress plug in? I have tried installing several times and can not get it to work properly.any suggestions?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    I did a Wordpress 3.1 update and Exec-PHP plugin worked fine for my widgets on the home page of the sites below following the update.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Can anyone help me to change the php code of my wordpress

    thanks!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Any luck with that plug in yet Tony??? Keep us posted

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Cant you edit the PHP in notepad aor a good html editor...

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    2
    Thank you for sharing the information.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2
    I had lots of trouble with php in wordpress too it took me hours before I got it to work but I couldn't even explain it if I tried.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    I've had good luck with the Exec-PHP plugin.

    It's pretty easy to setup and use.

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3
    Link is work for me

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    How Do I Change a Link List To Drop Down List in PHP for Wordpress?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •