Unanswered: Will pay for help - how to insert data when number of columns returned is unknown?

Hello, I am a total newbie to MySQL, but have a little bit of SQL knowledge (emphasis on little), so if this is off the wall I apologize in advance.

Long story short: I have data in two tables, one with a prospect's name, address etc, and the other with their phone number(s). This was done in order to enable a one-to-many relationship between the prospect and their phone numbers.

Trouble is, I want to include all this information in a view, so that I can have it all when I bring up a client's record (I call 100+ clients in a typical day). However, with the one-to-many relationship, these views aren't updateable, so I can't write in comments, etc when I bring up the records.

I'd like to write a stored procedure that can take the data from the two tables, and merge it into another table. (I know this breaks every rule in the DB design book, but the database will stay very small, so I'm much more worried about being able to update through the views than I am about performance). I have 15 fields set for phone numbers in the new table, but the trouble is, I never know how many phone numbers will be associated to a particular client. Therefore doing a typical "insert" statement won't work. Any ideas or help will be very much appreciated! Thank you!

My table structure is:
    CREATE TABLE `expireds` (
    `ID` int(11) NOT NULL auto_increment,
    `First_Owner_First_Name` varchar(20) default NULL,
    `First_Owner_Last_Name` varchar(20) default NULL,
    `Second_Owner_First_Name` varchar(20) default NULL,
    `Second_Owner_Last_Name` varchar(20) default NULL,
    `MLS#` varchar(10) default NULL,
    `Status` varchar(10) default NULL,
    `Old_Status` varchar(10) default NULL,
    `OMD` varchar(10) default NULL,
    `Site_Address` varchar(256) default NULL,
    `Site_Unit` varchar(10) default NULL,
    `Site_UnitType` varchar(256) default NULL,