Unanswered: relationships PLEASE HELP

hi everyone,
    i am in the process of building a database. Its almost complete but one of the last things ive been asked to do is giving me the most trouble. I am by no means an expert at access or databases. Ive had a class on it in school and that is the extent of my knowledge besides a few other things ive taught myself.
    Basically in my database i have a client table. Each client has certain products they use. I currently have a products field in my clients table with a lookup to a products table. This is done through a combo box where you can select the desired products. I have it on a form and everything is working. here is where my problem is. Now i want on my form to be able to go to a client then select a product associated with him(one of the products selected in the combo box) and have a list box display all the vendors associated with that product.

just because a productA is used by 2 different clients that doesnt mean they both use the same vendors for that product.

I hope this makes sense. And i hope its a somewhat easy thing that one of u can explain to me. THANKS!

Provided Answers: 14
    In your database structure, you need a third table (junction table) that will associate the products with the clients. Such a table receives a copy of the primary key from both tables as foreign keys and allows the creation of many-to-many relationships.
    See: Defining relationships between tables in a Microsoft Access database and Access Junction Tables
    Have a nice day!

help