Unanswered: several queries in access 2007

I am new to working with access 2007 but I do have experience working with sql server 2008 r2. I am having trouble trying to understand the chain of queries that the report calls. Is the various queries like a left outer join? Are all the queries executed?

Can you explain the queries listed below to me?

1. The report calls the following query.

SELECT [A3].PO_NAME, [A3].PO_ID, [A3].LAST_NAME, [A3].FIRST_NAME, [A3].PHONE, [A3].PHONE_EXT, [A3].[TR Code], [A3].SumOfCount, [A3].[Batch ID], [A3].Submitter, [A3].[Create Date], [A3].[TRC Category], [Reject Categories].Explanation, [A3].[Batch Size], [A3].[TR Code Description]
    FROM ([A3] LEFT JOIN Sub ON [A3].Submitter = Sub.racfid) LEFT JOIN [Reject Categories] ON [A3].[TRC Category] = [Reject Categories].Field1
    WHERE ((([A3].SumOfCount)>9));

2. The A3 query listed above is the following and calls another query called A2
    SELECT [A2].PO_NAME, [A2]._ID, [A2].LAST_NAME, [A2].FIRST_NAME, [A2].PHONE, [A2].PHONE_EXT, [A2].[Batch ID], [A2].[TR Code], Sum([A2].Count) AS SumOfCount, [A2].[Create Date], [A2].Submitter, [A2].[TRC Category], [A2].[Batch Size], [A2].[TR Code Description], [A2].Category
    FROM [A2]
    GROUP BY [A2].PO_NAME, [A2].PO_ID, [A2].LAST_NAME, [A2].FIRST_NAME, [A2].PHONE, [A2].PHONE_EXT, [A2].[Batch ID], [A2].[TR Code], [A2].[Create Date], [A2].Submitter, [A2].[TRC Category], [A2].[Batch Size], [A2].[TR Code Description], [A2].Category
    HAVING (((Sum([A2].Count))>9));

3. The following is the A2 query
    SELECT [A1].*, [All Reject TRCs].Category AS [TRC Category]
    FROM [A1] INNER JOIN [All Reject TRCs] ON [A1].[TR Code] = [All Reject TRCs].[TRC Code]
    WHERE ((([All Reject TRCs].Category)<>"valid"));

stored queries in msaccess are equivalent to views in sqlserver
    rudy.ca | @rudydotca
    Buy my SitePoint book: Simply SQL

stored procedure in access

What can you do in access 2007 to see the stored procedures?