Confused about how to create a view based on current structure

Edit: Okay so it appears my post perhaps isn't very clear or just to much to read...I did rush it a little. So I've attached my tables from my MySQL database for all to see and these are what I want to JOIN together.

Hello,

As you can see I'm very new here. In fact I've registered as I could do with the help! I'm not a database designer but have dealt with databases throughout my last 15 years in IT both academically and personally.

I now run my own small IT business (me and my brother) doing repairs, cabling and server installations. To try and help the business run as smoothly as possible I created my own database with an MSAccess front-end and a MySQL back-end.

I've recently purchased what proves to be a fantastic product that will allow me to sync my database contacts to a mailbox on my Exchange server, this will help my business a great deal and save lots of time searching for customer telephone numbers etc.!

I hope you appreciate the background info. I've given and why I've come here.

So...the problem I have is with the design of my database. The 3rd party product requires a flat file style of supplying the contact details to sync with Exchange. The problem is I have this information spread over 3 tables.

Here are ALL the tables in my database:

accounts*
    addressbook*
    contacts*
    income
    invoicejobs
    invoices
    jobs
    jobsrecurring
    nomicalcodes
    products
    visitproducts
    visits

The 3 that contain the info I need to extract are the first 3 marked with asterisk's.

The system currently works okay and stores almost everything I need. Here's a summary of the function of these 3 tables:

-An 'account' represents a customer or supplier and holds basic info. no addresses and no contact details.