Unanswered: Basic DB design for tracking monthly receipt of documents

Hi-
    I work for a nonprofit organization and I'm trying to set up a DB that will track monthly documentation received for students in various schools. Basically, we have about 300 students attending any of 40ish private schools, and receiving different services at their schools. Each month, we receive documentation from the teachers on the services provided to the students. We don't track grades or anything, just that the service was provided and that we received the documentation. Example:

Mary Smith goes to Springfield High and should be receiving physical therapy and speech therapy every month.

I am a super novice at Access, so I've been reading tutorials and examples all over the place, but I am a little stumped on the best way to structure the tracking of the different services each month. Here's what I have so far as my setup:

Student Info Table
    • Student ID (letting Access create this)
    • First Name
    • Last Name
    • DOB
    • SSN
    • (other similar biographical info)

Services Available Table
    • Service ID (letting Access create)
    • Service Name (e.g., speech, physical therapy, occupational therapy)
    • Considering adding a description of service but it's not really necessary

School Table
    • School ID (letting Access create)
    • School Name (e.g., speech, physical therapy, occupational therapy)
    • Address
    • Primary contact name
    • Phone #

Here's where I get fuzzy...how to track the services that each child should be receiving (as listed on his/her educational plan) ...

Services on Student's Plan Table
    • Student ID
    • Service ID
    • Should I have School ID on this one too?

...and then (this is where I am REALLY fuzzy), that we did receive documentation of each service each month.

Documentation Received Table