Database Design Help

Hi all,
    I'm pretty new to databases, although I have a good amount of experience with Excel and spreadsheets.
    I'm working to create a exercise log database. It will mostly be for myself, though I would like it to be expandable. I have already started creating some tables for it, but I'm having trouble with the relationships as well as if there are any other tables.

Here is what I have and what I am thinking:

tblUserInfo (UserID, FirstName, LastName, Weight)
    tblWorkout (WorkoutID, WorkoutName, Date)
    tblSet (SetID, SetNumber, WorkoutID)
    tblProgram (ProgramID, ProgramName, UserID)
    tblExerciseType (ExerciseTypeID, ExerciseType)
    tblExercise (ExerciseID, ExerciseName, ExerciseTypeID)

Here are the things that I would like to track:
    1. User's weight
    2. exercise's performed for a given workout, including sets, reps and weight
    3. an exercise's average weight for a workout
    4. total volume for a workout (sets x reps x weight for all exercises)

In my mind, I was coming up with the following relationships:
    • Many different users can use many different programs
    • Many different users can be different weights
    • A program can have many different workouts, and different workouts can belong to different programs
    • workouts can be performed on different dates
    • an exercise can have more than one exercise type
    • an exercise can have many sets
    • each set can have many reps
    • each rep can only have one rep

I know it's pretty basic thinking, but I figured it is easier to keep it simple.

I know that once I have the information (user weight, sets, reps, weights, etc.), I can manipulate it to figure out other info (averages, total volume, PR's, etc.).

Any and all suggestions and help is welcome.

Thanks

What are "programs" in this context? You don't seem to use that entity anywhere in your schema.