Normal Forms done right?

Hello DBforums.

First a brief introduction, I am a computer science student from Denmark and have been given an assignment with 3 tasks. It must be said that I'm not being lazy by posting here, and I do not wish for any of you to complete my assignment for me. If you could give me some pointers, suggestions and whatnot, I'd be very appreciative. And answer my questions. Thank you in advance.
    2. Decompose the existing database tables into third normal form. Be aware of overlapping information in the different tables. For each normal form, explain the problems with the current solution, what needs to be done, and show the resulting new tables.

How the database should function:

In this way a worker is assigned for a specific department, each run by the warehouse keepers and the manager. All administrative workers (manager, warehouse keepers and secretaries) are monthly paid, and the salary is available on the wage accounts the last working day in each month. The other workers are hourly-paid, and the wage is available on the wage-account each 14th day.
    The about 10.000 different products are distributed among the 5 stock houses such that a given product belongs to a certain stock-house.

For each product a minimum in stock limit is specified. If the amount in stock drops below
    this limit, and the product hasn’t been ordered yet, new product items are being ordered
    from a supplier. For each product a fixed amount to be ordered is specified.
    A series of different suppliers delivers the product articles. More suppliers can be found for
    a given product, so an optimal supplier can be selected based on different criteria such as
    price or delivery time.
    A supplier will typically deliver several different products to the company.
    A number of customers order products from the company. A customer may have more
    than one order at the same time. In contrast an order will always belong to one specific
    customer.