Unanswered: Help with REVOKE when authentication client
I'm not sure if I understand the client side authentication.
I thought that if I use this mode, the authid is still send to the server and checked against the privileges table.
I've revoked all privileges from the db and tables for the public group. Then I tried to connect with a random auth - and still have full write/management access.
Did I miss something?