Unanswered: Database model problem from access to MSSQL server 2005

Good Day,

I am a C# programmer but i have a problem with a database model on MSSQL server 05. I have a client who told me

to rebuild his database from access to MSSSQL server 05 and actually i did but i found out that the database model

for the access can't work on the MSSQL server 05. Its a retail management database mainly for his small business.

The database in access consist of the following tables and columns below:

Customer Registration

Customer_id

Customer_surname

Other_name

Phone_number (P.K)

Address

GRN

DATE datatype date

PRODUCT datatype varchar (F.K Product registration.product)

MAKE datatype varchar (F.K MAKE registration.make)

MODEL datatype varchar (F.K MODEL registration.model)

SERIAL datatype varchar (F.K Receivable.SERIAL)

MAKE registration

make_id indexed accept nulls. datatype int

make (P.K.) datatype varchar

MODEL registration

Model_id indexed accept nulls. datatype int

Model (P.K.) datatype varchar

Product registration

product_id indexed accept nulls. datatype int

product (P.K.) datatype varchar

Receivable

STAFF datatype varchar (F.K) STAFF REGISTRATION.NAME

DATE datatype date

PHONE datatype varchar

SERIAL (P.K.) datatype varchar

CHECK (P.K.) datatype varchar

Selling price

PRODUCT datatype varchar (F.K Product registration.product)

MAKE datatype varchar (F.K MAKE registration.make)

MODEL datatype varchar (F.K MODEL registration.model)

PRICE datatype int

Staff Registration

STAFF ID datatype int Indexed allows null.

NAME datatype varchar (P.K.)

This is the database structure of the Access database, now the problem am having is a relationship model that could

query this data :

SELECT [CUSTOMER REGISTRATION].SURNAME, [CUSTOMER REGISTRATION].[OTHER NAME], [CUSTOMER

REGISTRATION].ADDRESS, RECEIVABLE.Date, RECEIVABLE.PHONE, RECEIVABLE.SERIAL, RECEIVABLE.CHECK,

GRN.PRODUCT, GRN.MAKE, GRN.MODEL, [SELLING PRICE TABLE].PRICE, RECEIVABLE.STAFF